Antelope Valley SELPA

Achieving Excellence

  • ABOUT US

  • Welcome to the Antelope Valley Special Education Local Plan Area website. There are many resources available for you here--district contact information, upcoming workshops, useful documents for parents and educators as well as helpful links that will connect you to other agencies and organizations.

    Antelope Valley SELPA Staff Directory

    The SELPA staff is currently in the office. Call us at 661-274-4136 or contact us by email:

    Program Administrator, Benay Loftus, Email: blloftus@palmdalesd.org

    Administrative Secretary, Lisa Reasoner, Email: lareasoner@palmdalesd.org

    Mental Health Coordinator, Stacy Alvey, Email: sralvey@palmdalesd.org

    Program Specialist, Monika Gylys, Email: mggylys@palmdalesd.org

    Assistive Technology Specialist, Debra Rondeau, Email: darondeau@palmdalesd.org

    Accounting/Data Technician, Alma Benitez, Email: aybenitez@palmdalesd.org

     

     
    The Antelope Valley SELPA is located at 38345 30th Street, East, Suite A-2, Palmdale, CA 93550. Our mailing address is 39139 10th Street East, Palmdale CA 93550. Let us know if we can provide any further help or information by calling the SELPA Office, (661) 274-4136. Our office hours are Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m. until 4:30 p.m., we look forward to hearing from you! 
     
    38345 30th Street East, Suite A-2, Palmdale Ca 93550
  • SoCalSEA (Southern California Special Education Administrators) - Formerly LACASE

    Upcoming Events:


    SoCalSEA - Southern California Special Education Administrators

     


    NO UPCOMING EVENTS AT THIS TIME

     

  • GLAAS / LACOE  

    Upcoming Events:


     

     NO UPCOMING EVENTS AT THIS TIME

     

     

     

    Comments (-1)

  • Click the green check mark below for

    PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT LOG IN! 

    NOTE: Due to COVID-19, we have no new trainings scheduled.

     

     Professional Development Login

     

  • SITE SHORTCUTS

Community Advisory Committee Logo
  •  Coming Up! 

    Next Community Advisory Committee Meeting: 

     

    To Be Announced! 

     

     

     

     

     

    Comments (-1)
CLOSE
CLOSE